Copyright (C) 2008 - 2018 Lennox Agricultural Society. All rights reserved. 
Website design by
Dragonforge Simplicities
NAPANEE FAIR 2018
187th Annual
August 3rd, 4th, 5th, & 6th 2018

The Lennox Agricultural Society would like to thank our Community and the following Sponsors for a successful
186th year of the Napanee Fair!

Platinum Sponsors:
Home Hardware, Napanee - www.homehardware.ca
Battlefield Equipment Rentals, Napanee - www.battlefieldequipment.ca

Diamond Sponsor:
Green Tractor’s Inc., Kingston - www.greentractors.ca

Gold Sponsors:
L&A Cattlemen’s Association

Silver Sponsors:
Mike's Tire Services - 613.388.2238
John Westendorp Enterprises - www.westendorpdisposal.com
Dr. Paul DeMan Dentistry - www.demandentistry.com
Country Depot, Napanee - 613.354.9733

Friends of the Fair Sponsors:
R.K. Lockridge Farms
Davis & Davis - 613.354.9713 - www.davisanddavis.ca
Rick's Building Supplies - 613.354.2768
Wiljan Farm Equipment
McKinley Balancing - 613.377.6583
TCO Agromart - 613.354.4424 - www.tcoagromart.com
Willows Agriservices Ltd. - www.willowsagriservices.ca


Special Thanks:
Cooper Equipment Rentals
Ruttan Haulage
October’s Clothing
Hickory Lane Alpacas
Barton MacLean & Family
Barb Neville
Shelly Pringle
Ruth File
Gayle Knowles
Donna Giberson
Marion Thompson
L&A Federation of Agriculture

We would also like to thank the community and the following sponsors for their support of our first big country music concert, featuring Jason Benoit and Craig Curtis! Your support helped to make this first time event a success!

Platinum Sponsors:
JSM Corporation, Kingston - http://www.jsmcorporation.ca
KFC, Napanee
Little Caesar’s, Napanee
Pita Pit, Napanee

Gold Sponsors:
Boyer GM, Napanee - www.boyernapanee.com
Bay Mazda, Belleville - www.baymazda.com
Boyer Nissan, Belleville - www.bellevillenissan.com
Bay Subaru, Belleville - www.bay.subarudealer.ca
Boyer Kia, Belleville - www.boyerkia.com
Marie’s Place, Napanee

Silver Sponsors:
Paul Soudant Bussing
No Frills, Napanee

Bronze Sponsors:
Metro, Napanee
Giant Tiger, Napanee
Wilton Cheese Factory - www.wiltoncheese.ca


The support of our community and local businesses, as well as the hard work of our volunteers, allows us to continue growing our Fair each year. Whether you are a visitor of the Fair, an exhibitor, a tractor/truck puller, derby driver, vendor, volunteer, or a sponsor, you all play a role in the success of the Napanee Fair!  If you any suggestions for things you would like to see at the Napanee Fair in the future, please visit our Facebook page or send us an email with your ideas to Napaneefair@msn.com!

Thank you for a great 186th Napanee Fair! See you next year!!